HoneySoul Radio

HoneySoul Radio will empower you to live in the Sensual and Love in the Delicious. Your host “The Honey Diva” is a recognized romance specialist, love coach and sex connoisseur. She is the owner of  Honey Luv Lingerie & More “The Romance Store”  and Honey Luv Romance Magazine. This show will enrich your soul with raw and sensual realness, share in topics concerning erotic intimacy and raise your love vibration. Enjoy an evening of pleasure with some of our sexiest guest. This show is for the “Grown and Sexy” that got it on their minds. Call in (323) 784- 3608 to our live talk show on blog talk radio every Tuesday evening at 7PM PST, 9PM CST, 10PM EST.

Check out the LATEST episodes of HoneySoul Radio Show below:

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *